Bergen Elementary ASCS

Donna Cecere : dcecere@bergencharter.org

Bergen Middle ASCS

Shannon Kirsch : skirsch@bergencharter.org

Bergen High ASCS

Raif Hyseni : rhyseni@bergencharter.org

Passaic Primary ASCS

Ahmet Delibas : adelibas@passaiccharter.org

Passaic Intermediate ASCS

Kevin Aurilio: kaurilio@passaiccharter.org

Passaic Middle-High ASCS

Carmine Battista: cbattista@passaiccharter.org

Paterson Elementary ASCS

Nicole Farina: nwilk@patersoncharter.org

Hudson Elementary ASCS

Danielle Abbott: dabbott@hudsoncharter.org

   

Stay Connected:


    Like Us On Facebook

    Follow Us On Twitter

    Watch Us On YouTube